Writing Credits

Daughters Of Rhineholt Series Books

Walls of Ash (2012)

The Widows Blessing (2015)

The Masque and the Mausoleum (Coming Soon)

Short Stories

Honey, Dinner Is Served (2014) (A trio of short horror stories by Amber Newberry)

Dead Horse Beach, Shadows in Salem (2016, FunDead Publications)

A Perilous Gift, O Horrid Night (2016 FunDead Publications)

Blog Posts

5 Shows To Binge-Watch for Halloween (2014- BloodyDisgusting.com)

AYAOTD- The Most Unforgettable Episodes (2015- BloodyDisgusting.com)

Visit FunDead Publications for Regular Posts by Amber